中文版   ENGLISH
鼎力首页 公司简介 产品中心 资料下载 联系鼎力
搜索:  
 
产品系列
全自动包装机
洗瓶灌装封盖生产线
全自动杯盒灌装封盖机
真空包装机
收缩包装机
连续式封口机
打码机
液体/膏体灌装机
半自动吹瓶机
纯净水生产线
其他包装机械
联系我们
温州市鼎力包装机械制造有限公司
地址:温州市瓯海区瞿溪三溪工业园
    康达路22号
电话:0577-88787117  86258882
   0577-86258883  86258885
   0577-86258886  86258887
   0577-88771555
传真:0577-88787171  86258881
邮编:325016
Email:dingli@dingli-pkg.com
 
 
公司简介  

  我公司创办于一九九七年,专业生产“鼎力”牌包装机械产品,是温州市包装机械行业生产规模较大的厂家之一。我们公司拥有现代化标准厂房10000多平方米,是集研究、开发、制造于一体的综合性包装机械专业制造厂商。公司自创建以来,始终将企业全部力量投入到包装机械技术领域中去,依靠科学技术,加快新产品开发和技术改造步伐,坚持深化企业改革,适应市场经济发展的形式,形成了独特的市场竞争优势。本公司产品已通过ISO9001:2000国际认证体系认证。

  我们主要产品有:全自动液体包装机,全自动粉碎机、颗粒包装机,全自动灌装封杯机,真空包装机,塑料薄膜封口机,油墨移印机,色带热打码机,热收缩包装机,瓶装封盖机,半自动捆扎机,多功能锁扣机,保鲜膜封接机,桌上型封口机等。产品涉及30多个系80多个品种。

  本公司产品质量上乘,技术可靠,不仅畅销国内,而且出口到美国、非洲、东南亚、中东等地区。创造了可喜的业绩,深受广大客户好评,从而奠定了公司在行业里的牢固地位。我们始终以饱满的热情,真诚的合作态度,双赢的经营理念,热忱欢迎海内外客户光临惠顾!

  Copyright © 2011温州市鼎力包装机械制造有限公司 All Rights Reserved.   电动阀门  设计&维护:乔宇科技

İ   ENGLISH
HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS DOWNLOAD CONTACT US
SEARCH:  
 
PRODUCTS SERIES
Automatic Packaging Machine
Bottle Washing,Filling&Capping
Automatic Cup Filling And Sealing Machine
Vacuum Packer
Shrinking Wrapper
Continuous Sealing Machine
Code Printer
Liquid/Paste filling machine
Blowing machine
Pure Water Production Line
Other Packaging Machines
CONTACT US
Wenzhou Dingli Packing Machinery Co.,Ltd
Add: No.22,kangda Road Sanxi
industrialArea Quxi OUhai,
Wenzhou,China
Tel: +86-577-86258886
Fax: +86-577-88787171
Export Office:
Tel: +86-577-88862935
Fax: 086-577-88862930
E-mail: Liyi@dingli-pkg.com
 
 
ABOUT US  
Wenzhou Dingli Packing Machinery Co.,Ltd is established in 1997, Our company is specialized producing DINGLI brand packaging machines, and is known as one of the leading manufacturers in foodstuff packaging machine field.Our modern standard workshops cover more than 10000 square meters of area,and have more than200 sets of manufacturing equipments. We are such comprehensive manufacturer who composed of research,development and production.Our company has invested all the force into the new technological area of packaging machine all the time since its foundation.And now we have formed in ourselves'special competitive market that based on the advanced technologies.The quality of our products have been passed by ISO9001:2000 standard quality management system.

Our products cobered more than 30 series with more than 80 types of machines. Such as,Automatic bottling plant,Autmatic bottling plant,Automatic Liquid packaging machine,Automatic Powder/Granule packaging machine,Automatic Cup filling & sealing machine,Vacuum packaging machine,Plastic Bab sealer,Pad printer,Ribbon hot printer,thermal shrink packaging machine,strapping machine,Hand wrapper Desktop container sealer and so on.

Our products are sealing well not only on domestic market but also on international market,such as American,Africa,Middle East and so on.We have created many excellent achievements and won good reputation from our extensive customers,and established a stable position in the indudtry line.We warmly welcome clients from home and abroad to honor us with full enthusiasm and sincere cooperative attitude and business idea of mutual benefital the times.

  Copyright © 2011 Wenzhou Dingli Packing Machinery Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.   Design&Service: Nsoso.com